Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Introduction

  • : My trip in Australia
  • : This blog is about my trip in Australia. It takes place in the context of overseas studies in a partner university of my school (ESDES), the Australian Catholic University. I will also seek for a job during my semester of studies.
  • Contact

Quotation

"The real trip doesn't consist in looking for new landscapes but in having new eyes" Marcel Proust

Research

20 novembre 2010 6 20 /11 /novembre /2010 22:42

 

Hi everybody, 

 

I'm writing today the first article of this blog.

I'm currently studying in second year at ESDES Lyon, school of business and management. As every year, second year students leave France to study a semester in a partner university and to work in a foreign environment.

 

I created this blog to speak about my experience: preparation before to leave, the trip, my life over there and the come back to France.

 

On January, 10th 2010, I will take plane for 22 hours Paris - Hong Kong - Sydney. Indeed, I was taken to the Australian Catholic University and I've got the opportunity to study on its North Sydney's campus. In the same time, I will try to find a job or an internship to work during my semester of study or just after.

Here the university website: Australian Catholic University.

 

1etudiant_grande_ecole_de_commerce_et_management_a_lyon_rec.gif

 

This blog will be updated as often as possible. Last updating date : June, 8th 2011.

 


 

For more information on me, please visit my website..

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires